The advisory services are structured as follows

Interim management

Our company's consultants are also available as interim managers at home and abroad. All of our consultants have management experience at various levels up to top management. Since we carry out our consulting tasks in a very practice-oriented manner and are constantly involved in the implementation, knowledge and skills are constantly updated and put to the test.

 

At RMG, all consultancy activities are performed by consultants who have at least five years of experience as consultants. All of our consultants are business fluent in multiple languages.
We have an international network of consulting partners that enables us to build powerful teams on all continents.

Process optimization

 

According to our understanding, a stable process must be able to be carried out independently and repeatably by every employee trained for this purpose. The RMG consultants analyze the weak points in your company and present action and process alternatives or optimizations and give them to you on hand.

 

The experiences of our employees as former production managers, QA managers, managing directors, etc. lead to practical solutions. We accompany the process changes and optimizations until they are completely stabilized and carry out ongoing effectiveness analyzes. Suply chain management as well as appropriate documentation and training complete our offer for your successful changes in the company.

Structural organization

 

Companies are constantly changing. We support this change so that this does not become a constant obstacle. Here, we pay particular attention to modern structures that are suitable for every company.

 

We do not offer standard solutions, but use analyzes, benchmarks, best practice studies and a high degree of experience and empathy to make the "next restructuring" the last possible for a very long period of time.

 

 

Project management

Our employees work in many fields of project management. These range from accompanying a new car project from an OEM to greenfield projects in Germany and abroad to monitoring the construction of extensive production facilities.

 

The tools used meet international requirements and can also be adapted at any time, depending on customer availability.

Supplier qualification

 

The demands of the automotive industry on their Tier One and Tier Two suppliers are constantly increasing. We accompany the companies on their way to becoming a trustworthy partner of the industry.

 

The RMG consultants are practical and implementable and support

initiated processes until completion.

Management training

The RMG Consult Management Training is generally offered and carried out as individual training.

 

We assume that there is no general leadership approach that fits every personality. We therefore accompany you in your daily work and analyze your very personal approach. There are no discussions about strengths and weaknesses, but an exchange about your impact on your direct and indirect environment in the work process and the resulting effects on the success of your work and that of your employees.
Since we work in a process-oriented manner, we can simultaneously analyze and optimize both your personal organization and its effects on the work processes.

Die Beratungsangebote sind wie folgt gegliedert

Interim Management

Die Berater unseres Unternehmens stehen auch als Interim Manager im In- und Ausland zur Verfügung. Alle unsere Berater verfügen über Führungserfahrung auf unterschiedlichen Ebenen bis zum Topmanagement. Da wir unsere Beratungsaufgaben grundsätzlich sehr praxisorientiert wahrnehmen und ständig an der Umsetzung beteiligt sind, werden Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten ständig aktualisiert und auf den Prüfstand gestellt.

 

Bei RMG werden alle Beratertätigkeiten von Beratern wahrgenommen, die über eine mindestens fünfjährige Erfahrung als Berater verfügen. Alle unsere Berater sind mehrsprachig verhandlungssicher.
Wir verfügen über ein internationales Netzwerk von Beratungspartnern, das es uns ermöglicht auf allen Kontinenten schlagkräftige Teams aufzubauen.

Prozessoptimierung

 

Nach unserem Verständnis muss ein stabiler Prozess von jedem dafür ausgebildeten Mitarbeiter wiederholgenau und selbstständig durchgeführt werden können. Die RMG Berater analysieren die Schwachpunkte in Ihrem Unternehmen und stellen Handlungs- und Prozessalternativen bzw. Optimierungen dar und geben Ihnen diese an Hand.

 

Die Erfahrungen unserer Mitarbeiter als ehemalige Fertigungsleiter, QS-Leiter, Geschäftsführer, etc. führen zu praxisrelevanten Lösungen. Wir begleiten die Prozessveränderungen und - Optimierungen bis zur vollständigen Stabilisierung und führen weiterlaufende Wirksamkeitsanalysen durch. Suply Chain Management sowie entsprechende Dokumentation und Schulung runden unser Angebot für Ihre erfolgreichen Veränderungen im Unternehmen ab.

Strukturorganisation

Unternehmen sind ständigem Wandel unterzogen. Um diesen Umstand nicht zum ständigen Hindernis werden zu lassen, unterstützen wir diesen Wandel. Hierbei liegt unser besonderes Augenmerk auf modernen und für jedes Unternehmen passenden Strukturen.

 

Wir bieten keine Standardlösungen, sondern verwenden Analysen, Benchmarks, Best Practice Studien und ein hohes Maß an Erfahrung und Empathie, um die „nächste Umstrukturierung“ zur möglichst letzten für einen sehr langen Zeitraum werden zu lassen.

 

Projektmanagement

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind in vielen Feldern des Projektmanagements tätig. Diese reichen von der Begleitung eines Neuwagen Projektes eines OEM’s über Greenfield Projekte im In- und Ausland bis zur Überwachung des Aufbaus umfangreicher Fertigungsanlagen.

 

Die verwendeten Tools entsprechen internationalen Anforderungen und können je nach Verfügbarkeit beim Kunden auch jederzeit angepasst werden.

Management Training

Das RMG Consult Management Training wird grundsätzlich als individuelles Training angeboten und durchgeführt.

 

Wir gehen davon aus, dass es keinen generellen Führungsansatz gibt, der zu jeder Persönlichkeit passt. Daher begleiten wir Sie bei Ihrer täglichen Arbeit und analysieren Ihre ganz persönliche Vorgehensweise. Es finden keine Gespräche über Stärken und Schwächen statt, sondern ein Austausch über Ihre Wirkung auf Ihr direktes und indirektes Umfeld im Arbeitsprozess und die sich daraus ergebenden Einflüsse auf den Erfolg Ihrer Arbeit sowie den Ihrer Mitarbeiter.
Da wir Prozessorientiert arbeiten, können wir gleichzeitig sowohl Ihre persönliche Organisation als auch deren Auswirkungen auf die Arbeitsprozesse analysieren und gemeinsam optimieren.

Lieferantenqualifizierung

Die Ansprüche der Automobilindustrie an ihre Tier One und Tier Two Lieferanten steigen ständig. Wir begleiten die Unternehmen auf ihrem Weg zum vertrauenswürdigen Partner der Industrie.

 

Die RMG Berater sind praxisbezogen und umsetzungsstark und begleiten

eingeleitete Prozesse bis zum Abschluss.

RMG Consult GmbH

Laagbergstraße 2

D-38440 Wolfsburg

© 2020 RMG Consult GmbH